Convention Team

Steering Team

NameACPA20 RoleEmailInstitution
Kelvin RutledgeChairrutledgek1@southernct.eduSouthern Connecticut State University
Emily AkilAdministration Co-ChairEmily.akil@miamioh.eduMiami University
Danielle Burke
Administration Co-Chairdburke3@lewisu.eduLewis University
Charlotte McLoudConvention Experience Chaircmcloud@gwu.eduGeorge Washington University
Michael KutnakEquity & Inclusion Chairkutnakm@queens.eduQueens University of Charlotte
Raymond SewellIndigenous Advisorraymond.sewell@smu.caSaint Mary's University
Ivy ColonCareer Development & Advancement Chairidcddi@rit.eduRochester Institute of Technology
David GreeneProgram Chairdlgreene@vcu.eduVirginia Commonwealth University
Angela HoffmanInternational Officeahoffman@acpa.nche.edu
Craig Elliott2019-2020 ACPA Presidentpresident@acpa.nche.eduSamuel Merritt University
Bernie LiangPresidential Internbliang9@gmail.com

Planning Team

NameTeamACPA20 RoleEmailInstitution
Addison ButlerExperiencesNew Attendee Orientation Coordinatorsmkbutler17@gmail.comUniversity of Utah
Amanda TorrenceAssessmentAssessment Chairmandatorrence@gmail.comUniversity of Georgia
Ashlee TalbotExperiencesSpecial Events Coordinatoratalbot@lesley.eduLesley University
Brandon JohnsonExperiencesLocal Arrangement Coordinatorbjohnson35@luc.eduSt. Louis University
Brittany WilliamsProgramCompetency Programs Coordinatorbrimarwilliams@gmail.comUniversity of Georgia
Dale Ellen O'NeillEquity & InclusionAccess Coordinatordmoneill@loyno.eduLoyola University New Orleans
Gabby DixonExperiencesProgramming Coordinatorpgd1001@sru.eduSlippery Rock University
Ja'lessa MorrisExperiencesLocal Arrangement Coordinatormorrisjo@guilford.eduGuilford College
Janelle MorrisExperiencesSpecial Events Coordinatormorrisjl@guilford.eduGuilford College
Jasmine LeeEquity & InclusionCareer Wellness Coordinatorjasmineanlee@gmail.comUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County
Jennifer ChapmanProgramAdmin Leadjlchapman2@vcu.eduVirginia Commonwealth University
Julia RoseProgram(Co)/Sponsored Programs Coordinatorjulia.rose@tamuc.eduTexas A&M
Karol Martinez-DoaneExperiencesVolunteer Coordinatorkmartinez@mica.eduMaryland Institute College of Art
Kendall PeteEquity & InclusionCaucusing Team Memberkkpete@vt.eduVirginia Tech
Kevin WrightProgramResearch Papers & Posters Coordinatorkevinwright2092@gmail.comUniversity of Nevada Las Vegas
LaDarius ThompsonProgramCurriculum Coordinatorldthompson@vcu.eduVirginia Commonwealth University
Mark Chung Kwan FanEquity & InclusionConvention Experiences Coordinatormchungkwanfan@gmail.comUniversity of Michigan
Matthew LeBrasseurCareerProfessional Development Coordinatormlebrasseur@thechicagoschool.eduThe Chicago School of Professional Psychology
Meghan WoodwardExperiencesLocal Arrangement Coordinatormeghan@utk.eduUniversity of Tennessee Knoxville
Nicole JohnsonEquity & InclusionCaucusing Coordinatornicolejcrei@gmail.comGoucher College
Samuel OfferEquity & InclusionE&I: Advocacy Coordinatorsam.offer@comcast.netWashington Consulting Group
Suzanne McGillicuddyProgramPre-Convention Workshops Coordinatorsuzanne_mcgillicuddy@fitnyc.eduFashion Institute of Technology
Tyeesha Shanique WesleyExperiencesVolunteer Coordinatortyeeshw@clemson.eduClemson University
Wayne GlassProgramGeneral Programs Coordinatorwglass@macalester.eduMacalester College