Convention Team

Steering Team

NameACPA20 RoleEmailInstitution
Kelvin RutledgeChairrutledgek1@southernct.eduSouthern Connecticut State University
Emily AkilAdministration Co-ChairEmily.akil@miamioh.eduMiami University
Danielle Burke
Administration Co-Chairdburke3@lewisu.eduLewis University
Charlotte McLoudConvention Experience Chaircmcloud@gwu.eduGeorge Washington University
Michael KutnakEquity & Inclusion Chairkutnak@vt.eduVirginia Tech
Raymond SewellIndigenous Advisorraymond.sewell@smu.caSaint Mary's University
Ivy ColonCareer Development & Advancement Chairidcddi@rit.eduRochester Institute of Technology
David GreeneProgram Chairdlgreene@vcu.eduVirginia Commonwealth University
Angela HoffmanInternational Officeahoffman@acpa.nche.edu
Craig Elliott2019-2020 ACPA Presidentpresident@acpa.nche.eduSamuel Merritt University
Bernie LiangPresidential Intern bliang9@gmail.com

Planning Team

NameACPA20 RoleEmailInstitution
Addison ButlerNew Attendee Orientation Coordinatorsmkbutler17@gmail.comLouisiana State University
Amanda TorrenceAssessment Chairmandatorrence@gmail.comUniversity of Georgia
Ashlee TalbotSpecial Events CoordinatorAshlee.Talbot@olin.eduOlin College of Engineering
Brandon JohnsonLocal Arrangement Coordinatorbrandon.johnson.1@slu.eduSt. Louis University
Brittany WilliamsCompetency Programs Coordinatorbrimarwilliams@gmail.comUniversity of Georgia
Dale Ellen O'NeillE&I: Access Coordinatordmoneill@loyno.eduLoyola University New Orleans
Gabby DixonE&I: Programming Coordinatorpgd1001@sru.eduSlippery Rock University
Ja'lessa MorrisLocal Arrangement Coordinatormorrisjo@guilford.eduGuilford College
Janelle MorrisSpecial Events Coordinatormorrisjl@guilford.eduGuilford College
Karol Martinez-DoaneVolunteer Coordinatorkmartinez@mica.eduMaryland Institute College of Art
Mark Chung Kwan FanE&I: Convention Experiences Coordinatormchungkwanfan@gmail.comUniversity of Michigan
Matthew LeBrasseurProfessional Development Coordinatormg.lebrasseur@gmail.comThe Chicago School of Professional Psychology
Mitchell FosterCandidate Experiences Coordinatormcfoster@uark.eduUniversity of Arkansas
Nicole JohnsonE&I: Caucusing Coordinatornicolejcrei@gmail.comGoucher College
Samuel OfferE&I: Advocacy Coordinatorsam.offer@comcast.netWashington Consulting Group