Convention Team

Steering Team

NameACPA20 RoleEmailInstitution
Kelvin RutledgeChairrutledgek1@southernct.eduSouthern Connecticut State University
Emily AkilAdministration Co-ChairEmily.akil@miamioh.eduMiami University
Danielle Burke
Administration Co-Chairdburke3@lewisu.eduLewis University
Charlotte McLoudConvention Experience Chaircmcloud@gwu.eduGeorge Washington University
Michael KutnakEquity & Inclusion Chairkutnak@vt.eduVirginia Tech
Raymond SewellIndigenous Advisorraymond.sewell@smu.caSaint Mary's University
Ivy ColonCareer Development & Advancement Chairidcddi@rit.eduRochester Institute of Technology
David GreeneProgram Chairdlgreene@vcu.eduVirginia Commonwealth University
Angela HoffmanInternational Officeahoffman@acpa.nche.edu
Craig Elliott2019-2020 ACPA Presidentpresident@acpa.nche.eduSamuel Merritt University
Bernie LiangPresidential Intern

Planning Team

NameACPA20 RoleEmailInstitution
Karol Martinez-DoaneVolunteer Coordinatorkmartinez@mica.eduMaryland Institute College of Art
Tyeesha Shanique WesleyVolunteer Coordinatortyeeshw@clemson.eduClemson University
Brandon JohnsonLocal Arrangement Coordinatorbrandon.johnson.1@slu.eduSt. Louis University
Ja'lessa MorrisLocal Arrangement Coordinatormorrisjo@guilford.eduGuilford College
Ashlee TalbotSpecial Events CoordinatorAshlee.Talbot@olin.eduOlin College of Engineering
Janelle MorrisSpecial Events Coordinatormorrisjl@guilford.eduGuilford College