2018 Convention Team

Steering Team

2018 Convention Chair Ray Plaza,
Santa Clara University
rplaza@scu.edu
2017-2018 ACPA President Stephen Quaye,
Miami University
quayesj@miamioh.edu
Administration Co-Chair Andre Hebert,
Northwestern University
andre.hebert@northwestern.edu
Administration Co-Chair Sarah Laux,
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
sarah.laux@gmail.com
Career Development & Advancement Chair Tara Milliken,
University of Wisconsin – Madison
tara.milliken@wisc.edu
Program Chair Dean Kennedy,
Boise State University
deankennedy@boisestate.edu
Convention Experiences Chair Patrick Romero-Aldaz,
Mount Ida College
pra@mountida.edu
Equity & Inclusion Chair Dian Squire,
Iowa State University
dian.squire@gmail.com
Member Engagement & Marketing Chair Bill Huff,
Georgetown University
wdh9@georgetown.edu
Indigenous Special Advisor to the Convention Planning Team Melissa Beard Jacob,
Ohio State University
jacob.197@osu.edu
ACPA International Office Liaison Tricia Fechter Gates,
ACPA International Office
pfechter@acpa.nche.edu

Click here to view the entire ACPA 2018 Convention Team including committees and committee members.