2017 Convention Team

Steering Committee

2017 Convention Chair Danielle Morgan Acosta, Florida State University daniellemorganacosta@gmail.com
2016-2017 ACPA President Donna Lee, Macalester College donnalee@macalester.edu
Administration Co-Chair Kaleigh Mrowka, University of Maryland, Baltimore County kaleigh.mrowka@gmail.com
Administration Co-Chair Lindsay Peck, George Washington University lindsay.peck@gmail.com
Program Chair Ray Plaza, Santa Clara University rvplaza@gmail.com
Career Development & Advancement Chair Michael Anthony Goodman, University of Maryland College Park michaelanthonygoodman@gmail.com
Convention Experiences Chair Gretchen Metzelaars, The Ohio State University metzelaars.1@osu.edu
Equity & Inclusion Chair TJ Stewart, University of Georgia acpatj@gmail.com
Strategic Marketing Co-Chair Erica Thompson, University of St. Thomas ekgeers@gmail.com
Strategic Marketing Co-Chair Dan Gaken, Central Michigan University gaken1dm@cmich@edu
Member Engagement Chair Manuel Ruiz, Gettysburg College mruiz@gettysburg.edu
Next Gen Conference Team Co-Chair Sean Robinson, Morgan State University c.sean.robinson@gmail.com
Next Gen Conference Team Co-Chair Leah Kreimer Tobin, University of Maryland College Park lkreimer@umd.edu
Indigenous Special Advisor to the Convention Melissa Jacob, The Ohio State University  jacob.197@osu.edu
ACPA International Office Liaison Tricia Fechter Gates, ACPA International Office pfechter@acpa.nche.edu

 

Click here to view the entire ACPA 2017 Convention Team including committees and committee members.